The People vs. OJ Simpson- Ty Hayworth

oj

Over the past few weeks I have been keeping up with the new TV show, The People vs. OJ Simpson, and I am speechless. Just about everyone has heard the saying “If the glove doesn’t fit, you must acquit” and I had heard about the OJ Simpson trial, but I have never done any kind of research on it. Ever since I started watching the show I am slowly becoming obsessed with what really happened. I find myself looking up videos and interviews to see how accurate the show really is. From what I have read and seen it seems to be very accurate and many of the scenes are recreated shot for shot from archives from the media. If you have a few spare hours (and a On-Demand Subscription) I highly recommend this show. It shows how if you have enough money and fame you can work magic against the justice system. I’d like to hear from others if they believe that he did or didn’t do it. (I think he did it)

-Ty Hayworth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The People vs. OJ Simpson- Ty Hayworth

  1. marymdalton says:

    I think the show is particularly popular with people of your generation who did not live through the the hoopla the first time!

Leave a Reply

